+94 24 222 0179 | deanfas@vau.ac.lk
Mr.S.ThilaganathanSenior LecturerFaculty Coordinator
Dr. (Ms).S.Devaisy
Student Counsellor/ FASMember
Dr.(Ms)P.MalathyStudent Counsellor/ FASMember
Ms. R. VaishaliStudent Counsellor/ FASMember
Mr. K. ArjunanStudent Counsellor/ FASMember
Mr. G. VijayakanthanStudent Counsellor/ FASMember
Mr. N. KajanStudent Counsellor/ FASMember
Ms.R.YasothaSenior LecturerRepresentative of Academic Staff
Ms.K.AnusigaAssistant Registrar / FASRepresentative of Administrative Staff
Mr. K.JeyakhobanTechnical OfficerRepresentative of Non-Academic Staff
Ms. G. Sakthijendra (2018/ICT/32)Student,
Representatives of Student Unions
Ms.I.R.H.M.H.M.Ilangarathna (2018/ASB/31)Student, DBSRepresentatives of Student Unions