+94 24 222 0269 | headphy@vau.ac.lk

Mr. S. Kuhanesan

B.Sc. (Hons) in Physics (Peradeniya, SL), M.Phil. (Peradeniya, SL)

Senior Lecturer Gr.I

kuhan9@vau.ac.lk

View Profile

Mr. S. Thirukumaran

B.Sc. (Hons) in Computer Science (Jaffna), PGDip (Colombo), M.EngSc. (Malaya,Malaysia), SEDA

Senior Lecturer Gr. I

thirukumaran@vau.ac.lk

View Profile

Mr. B. Yogarajah

B.Sc. (Hons) in Mathematics( Jaffna), Dip. in Engineering Mathematics( Peradeniya), M.Phil in Statistics(Jaffna).

Senior Lecturer Gr. II

yoganbala@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile

Dr. R. Nagulan

B.Sc. (Jaffna), M.Sc. in Computer Science (Peradeniya), Ph.D. in Medical Image Computing (Kent, UK)

Senior Lecturer Gr.II

rnagulan@univ.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile

Mr. S. S. Suthaharan

B.Sc. (Computer Science) (Madras, India), M.Sc. in Computer Science (Madras, India), M.Phil (Peradeniya, SL)

Senior Lecturer Gr.II

suthaharan@vau.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile

Ms. R. Yasotha

B.Sc. (Hons) in Computer Science (Jaffna, SL), M.Phil (Jaffna, SL)

Senior Lecturer Gr.II

yasotha@vau.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile

Mr. T. Jeyamugan

B.Sc. (Hons) (AMC) (Jaffna), M.Sc. (Moratuwa)

Senior Lecturer Gr.II

tjeyamugan@vau.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile

Mr. N. Edwin Linosh

B.Sc. (Hons) (AMC) (Jaffna), M.Sc. (Moratuwa)

Senior Lecturer Gr.II

linosh85@vau.ac.lk

View Profile

Mr. S. Thilaganathan

B.Sc. Hons (Mathematics) (EUSL), PGDip (Peradeniya), M.Phil (Peradeniya)

Senior Lecturer Gr.II

thilak@vau.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile

Dr. S. Kirushanth

B.Sc. (Hons) in ICT (Jaffna), M.Sc. in Computer Science (Peradeniya, SL), Ph.D. (Cape Town, RSA)

Senior Lecturer Gr.II

SivaramalingamK@vau.ac.lk

View Profile

Dr. M. Kayanan

B.Sc. (Hons) in AMC (Jaffna), Ph.D. (Peradeniya)

Senior Lecturer Gr. II

kayanan@vau.ac.lk

View Profile

Ms. S. Subaramya

B.Sc. (Hons) in Computer Science (Jaffna, SL), M.Sc. in Computer Science (Peradeniya, SL) M.Phil. (Reading)

Lecturer (Prob.) On Study leave

View Profile

Ms. A. Ann Sinthusa

B. Sc. in Computer Science (Hons.) (Jaffna), M.Phil. (Reading).

Lecturer (Prob.)

annsinthusha@vau.jfn.ac.lk

View Profile

Mr. T. Kartheeswaran

B.Sc. (Hons) in ICT (Jaffna, SL), M.Sc. in Computer Science (Peradeniya, SL) Ph.D. (Reading)

Lecturer (Prob.) On Study leave

karthees@vau.ac.lk

View Profile

Ms. R. Vaishali

B.Sc (Hons) in ICT (Jaffna,SL), MSc in Computer Science (Kerala, India)

Lecturer (Prob.) in IT

rvaishali@vau.ac.lk

View Profile

Ms. P. Shorubiga

B.Sc. (Hons) in ICT (Jaffna)

Lecturer (Prob.)

pshorubiga@vau.ac.lk

View Profile

Mr. G. Vijayakanthan

B.Sc [Hons.] in Computer Science (Jaffna, SL), M.Sc in Computer Science (Peradeniya,SL)

Lecturer (Prob.)

g.vijayakanthan@vau.ac.lk

View Profile

Ms. S. Anparasy

BSc Honours in Computer Science (Jaffna)

Lecturer (Prob.)

s.anparasy@vau.ac.lk

View Profile

Mr. N. Kajan

B.Sc. (Hons) in Mathematics (Jaffna)

Lecturer (Prob.)

kajan@vau.ac.lk

View Profile